Arrange an appointment today
Emergency aid
Monday to Sunday 9.00 am - midnight
National holidays 9.00 am - midnight
DE 09003 - 997 779 (€1.89/min.*) CH 0901 - 703 703 (SFR2.50/min.*) * From a landline, mobile telephone tariffs may differ
Appointment service
Fax 07633 - 939 382
info@juttamagic-key.de
Payment method

I look forward to you.
Your Jutta Mariana Hinz

Grant your wishes,
I accompany you with lightwork

Jutta u Einhorn | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Blume des Lebens 01 | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Rose | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Runen | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
mandala deko klein | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
mandala deko groß | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz

Calendar of events

Reiki I, II, III and IIIa seminars take place on personal enquiry!
January 2022
  • 16.01.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part I
  • 23.01.2022 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
February 2022
  • 20.02.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part II
  • 27.02.2022 Sunday: Increase in energy level
March 2022
  • 20.03.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part I
  • 27.03.2022 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
April 2022
  • 17.04.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part II
  • 24.04.2022 Sunday: Increase in energy level
May 2022
  • 15.05.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part I
  • 22.05.2022 Sunday: Card Reading Seminar (Lenormand)
June 2022
  • 19.06.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part II
  • 26.06.2022 Sunday: Angel Seminar
July 2022
  • 17.07.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part I
  • 24.07.2022 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
August 2022
  • 21.08.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part II
  • 28.08.2022 Sunday: Increase in energy level
September 2022
  • 18.09.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part I
  • 25.09.2022 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
October 2022
  • 16.10.2022 Sunday: Unicorn Seminar part II
  • 23.10.2022 Sunday: Increase in energy level
November 2022
  • 20.11.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part I
  • 27.11.2022 Sunday: Card Reading Seminar (Lenormand)
December 2022
  • 11.12.2022 Sunday: Channel Seminar part II
  • 18.12.2022 Sunday: Angel Seminar
Instagram