Arrange an appointment today
Emergency aid
Monday to Sunday 9.00 am - midnight
National holidays 9.00 am - midnight
DE 09003 - 997 779 (€1.89/min.*) CH 0901 - 703 703 (SFR2.50/min.*) * From a landline, mobile telephone tariffs may differ
Appointment service
Fax 07633 - 939 382
info@juttamagic-key.de
Payment method

I look forward to you.
Your Jutta Mariana Hinz

Grant your wishes,
I accompany you with lightwork

Jutta u Einhorn | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Blume des Lebens 01 | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Rose | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
Runen | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
mandala deko klein | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz
mandala deko groß | Health practice Jutta Mariana Hinz

Calendar of events

Reiki I, II, III and IIIa seminars take place on personal enquiry!
January 2021
  • 17.01.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 24.01.2021 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
February 2021
  • 21.02.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 28.02.2021 Sunday: Increase in energy level
March 2021
  • 21.03.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 28.03.2021 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
April 2021
  • 19.04.2021 Monday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 25.04.2021 Sunday: Increase in energy level
May 2021
  • 16.05.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 23.05.2021 Sunday: Card Reading Seminar (Lenormand)
June 2021
  • 20.06.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 27.06.2021 Sunday: Angel Seminar
July 2021
  • 18.07.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 25.07.2021 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
August 2021
  • 21.08.2021 Saturday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 29.08.2021 Sunday: Increase in energy level
September 2021
  • 19.09.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 26.09.2021 Sunday: Manifest desires and goals
October 2021
  • 17.10.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 24.10.2021 Sunday: Increase in energy level
November 2021
  • 21.11.2021 Sunday: Unicorn seminar part I
  • 28.11.2021 Sunday: Card Reading Seminar (Lenormand)
December 2021
  • 18.12.2021 Saturday: Unicorn seminar part II
  • 19.12.2021 Sunday: Angel Seminar
Instagram